1. Start
  2. Search
  3. Register
  4. Clouds

Ansprechpartner

 

:: Content realization ::        :: Technical realization ::

Cologne University and City Library

Department of Historical Holdings and Collections,
Preservation and Digitization

Universitätsstr. 33
50931 Köln

Dr. Christiane Hoffrath, E-Mail: hoffrath@ub.uni-koeln.de

Simon Grigo, E-Mail: grigo@ub.uni-koeln.de

Heidrun Beckers, E-Mail: beckers@ub.uni-koeln.de

Hildegard Schoel, E-Mail: schoel@ub.uni-koeln.de

Raphael Thiele, E-Mail: thiele@ub.uni-koeln.de

 

Cologne Gymnasium and Endowment Fund

Stadtwaldgürtel 18
50931 Köln

Sabine Junker, E-Mail: sabine.junker@stiftungsfonds.org

 

 

Wallraf-Richartz-Museum, Fondation Corbound

Obenmarspforten
Am Kölner Rathaus
50667 Köln

Dr. Anne Buschhoff, E-Mail: buschhoff@wallraf.museum

  

Cologne University and City Library

Department IT Services
Universitätsstr. 33, 50931 Köln

Oliver Flimm, E-Mail: flimm@ub.uni-koeln.de

Claudia Piesche, E-Mail: piesche@ub.uni-koeln.de